ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Free Call (AU): 1300 734 171

Check Our Live Availability, Rates and Book Online

Best Value, Best Location
and Most Liveable City

Hotel Accommodation in Melbourne Hotels in Melbourne Melbourne Hotels Melbourne Cafe Hotels Melbourne Accommodation Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Bar Melbourne Accommodation

Kingsgate Hotel

Melbourne Accommodation

ibis Styles Kingsgate Melbourne Hotel is located in the new heart of the World's most livable City. Being ideally located in Melbourne's CBD ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel is perfect for the corporate, group, government and leisure traveler.

View Accommodation Room Types

What's On?

Melbourne Events

Les Miserables

11 Jul 2014 (Fri) - 28 Sep 2014 (Sun)

Her Majesty's Theatre

Do You Hear the People Sing?

The King and I

11 Jul 2014 (Fri) - 3 Aug 2014 (Sun)

Princess Theatre

Docklands Winter Fireworks

11 Jul 2014 (Fri) - 31 Aug 2014 (Sun)

Piazza at Docklands

Start your weekend with a bang during July and August with free Friday night fireworks at Docklands.

International Ice Hockey

25 Jul 2014 (Fri)

Rod Laver Arena

USA and Canada will battle it out in an exhibition Ice Hockey series in July 2014.

Melbourne International Film Festival

31 Jul 2014 (Thu) - 17 Aug 2014 (Sun)

Festival Hub - Forum Theatre

The Melbourne International Film Festival (MIFF) is an iconic Melbourne event with a devoted audience.

Gift Fair

2 Aug 2014 (Sat) - 6 Aug 2014 (Wed)

Melbourne Convention & Exhibtion Centre/Melbourne Showgrounds

The Biggest Gift & Homewares Trade Event in the Southern Hemisphere Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre / Melbourne Showgrounds

Mythbusters - Behind the Myths Tour

16 Aug 2014 (Sat) - 17 Aug 2014 (Sun)

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

The all-new live show MYTHBUSTERS: BEHIND THE MYTHS TOUR starring Jamie Hyneman and Adam Savage, co-hosts of the Emmy-nominated SBS series MYTHBUSTERS will tour Australia for the first time.

Lady Gaga Artpop Ball

23 Aug 2014 (Sat) - 24 Aug 2014 (Sun)

Rod Laver Arena

The one and only Lady Gaga is returning to Australia for a series of concert tour dates. Known to her fans as the Mother Monster, Gaga will bring her Artpop Ball across the country following it's North American and European tours.

Robbie Williams The Swing Tour Live

16 Sep 2014 (Tue)

Rod Laver Arena

The rumour mill had been working on overdrive since the release of his latest studio album (Swings Both Ways) late last year, but we can confirm that Robbie Williams will be returning to Australia for 4 concert dates after 8 long years.

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience World Tour

18 Sep 2014 (Thu) - 19 Sep 2014 (Fri)

Etihad Stadium

After dominating the global charts in 2013 with the year's best selling album The 20/20 Experience, and The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2, Timberlake is bringing his electrifying live shows to Australia.

Royal Melbourne Show

20 Sep 2014 (Sat) - 1 Oct 2014 (Wed)

Melbourne Showgrounds

There's nothing like thrilling attractions!

2014 World Rowing Masters Regatta Ballarat

9 Oct 2014 (Thu) - 12 Oct 2014 (Sun)

Lake Wendouree

The 2014 WRMR will be hosted at the historic venue of Lake Wendouree in Ballarat – the site of the 1956 Olympic Games Rowing Regatta. The Ballarat event will combine the competition of a rowing regatta with the fun and friendship of the social and tourism programs and is destined to be the trip of a lifetime for all competitors and supporters.

Melbourne Cup Carnival

1 Nov 2014 (Sat) - 8 Nov 2014 (Sat)

Flemington Race Course

The Melbourne Cup Carnival is an unequalled world-class event that encompasses the finest racing, entertainment, fashion, culture, food and wine all in one place - Flemington. Be enthralled and swept up in the magic of the celebration that stops a nation!

Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour

14 Nov 2014 (Fri) - 10 Dec 2014 (Wed)

Rod Laver Arena

International superstar, Katy Perry, has announced that The Prismatic World Tour presented by Telstra Thanks, will head to Australia in November.

Ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
International Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Reservations Free Phone (Australia): 1300 734 171
Fax: +61 3 9629 7110
Email: info@kingsgatehotel.com.au
Facebook: facebook.com/ibisstyleskingsgatehotel
© Copyright 2014 ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman