ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Free Call (AU): 1300 734 171

Check Our Live Availability, Rates and Book Online

Best Value, Best Location
and Most Liveable City

Hotel Accommodation in Melbourne Hotels in Melbourne Melbourne Hotels Melbourne Cafe Hotels Melbourne Accommodation Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Bar Melbourne Accommodation

Kingsgate Hotel

Melbourne Accommodation

ibis Styles Kingsgate Melbourne Hotel is located in the new heart of the World's most livable City. Being ideally located in Melbourne's CBD ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel is perfect for the corporate, group, government and leisure traveler.

View Accommodation Room Types

What's On?

Melbourne Events

Winter Night Market at Queen Victoria Market

7 Jun 2017 (Wed) - 30 Aug 2017 (Wed)

Queen Victoria Market

This year's Winter Night Market at Queen Victoria Market is themed around fire and lights.

MAMMA MIA !

10 Jul 2017 (Mon) - 31 Jul 2017 (Mon)

Melbourne International Film Festival

3 Aug 2017 (Thu) - 20 Aug 2017 (Sun)

Forum Theatre

The Melbourne International Film Festival (MIFF) is a film-lover's paradise. See international premieres, red carpet glamour and the best global cinema.

Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Tour

4 Sep 2017 (Mon) - 5 Sep 2017 (Tue)

Rod Laver Arena

Placebo

8 Sep 2017 (Fri)

Rod Laver Arena

One of the world’s most widely recognised alternative rock bands Placebo, have announced their first full national headline tour in 11 years, set to take Margaret Court Arena by storm September 8 2017. The 20 Years of Placebo Australian Tour will celebrate the bands 20th Anniversary since the release of their platinum selling debut album Placebo.

Alison Moyet

7 Oct 2017 (Sat)

Margaret Court

Alice Cooper concert

20 Oct 2017 (Fri)

Margaret Court Arena

The Architect of Shock-Rock Returns, With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley, in a spectacular 40th anniversary tour!

Rugby League World Cup – Australia vs England

27 Oct 2017 (Fri)

AMMI PARK

Melbourne will host the opening match of the Rugby League World Cup, when the home nation – the Kangaroos – begin their campaign under lights against England on Friday 27 October.

Australian FIM Speedway Grand Prix

28 Oct 2017 (Sat)

Etihad Stadium

The largest indoor motor racing spectacle in the Southern Hemisphere returns when Etihad Stadium hosts the 2017 QBE Insurance Australian FIM Speedway Grand Prix on Saturday 28 October.

Take That

15 Nov 2017 (Wed)

Rod Laver Arena

One of the world’s most successful music acts Take That, have announced their first national Australian tour in over 22 years, set to take the country by storm in November 2017. Take That Live 2017 will see Take That performing their greatest hits as well as new music from their recently released album, Wonderland.

Rugby League World Cup – Semi Final

19 Nov 2017 (Sun)

AMMI PARK

Melbourne will host a RLWC2017 Quarter-Final which is likely to feature the highly fancied England outfit, as they look to progress to the Semi-Final

SIA

30 Nov 2017 (Thu)

Rod Laver Arena

Sia has revealed she will bring her spectacular Nostalgic For The Present Tour to AAMI Park on Thursday 30th November, Sia headlines a stellar all-female lineup in an Australian exclusive, which will see the hit maker team up with Charli XCX, MØ and Amy Shark, three of the most exciting artists on the global music stage.

Bruno Mars concert

7 Mar 2018 (Wed) - 11 Mar 2018 (Sun)

Rod Laver Arena

Ed Sheeran ÷ World Tour

9 Mar 2018 (Fri) - 12 Mar 2018 (Mon)

Etihad Stadium

Frontier Touring are delighted to welcome one of the biggest names in music back to his adopted home for seven stadium shows across Australia and New Zealand next March as part of his ÷ World Tour. The tour has already weaved its way through Europe and the United Kingdom, with extensive dates in Latin and North America scheduled before Sheeran returns to our shores:

Australian Open

Ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
International Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Reservations Free Phone (Australia): 1300 734 171
Fax: +61 3 9629 7110
Email: info@kingsgatehotel.com.au
Facebook: facebook.com/ibisstyleskingsgatehotel
© Copyright 2017 ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman