ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Free Call (AU): 1300 734 171

Check Our Live Availability, Rates and Book Online

Best Value, Best Location
and Most Liveable City

Hotel Accommodation in Melbourne Hotels in Melbourne Melbourne Hotels Melbourne Cafe Hotels Melbourne Accommodation Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Melbourne Hotel Melbourne Bar Melbourne Accommodation

Kingsgate Hotel

Melbourne Accommodation

ibis Styles Kingsgate Melbourne Hotel is located in the new heart of the World's most livable City. Being ideally located in Melbourne's CBD ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel is perfect for the corporate, group, government and leisure traveler.

View Accommodation Room Types

What's On?

Melbourne Events

The Lion King

20 Feb 2015 (Fri) - 23 Aug 2015 (Sun)

Regent Theatre

Real Madrid v AS Roma

18 Jul 2015 (Sat)

Melbourne Cricket Ground

2015 International Champions Cup

AS Roma v Manchester City FC

21 Jul 2015 (Tue)

MCG

2015 International Champions Cup

Manchester City FC v Real Madrid

24 Jul 2015 (Fri)

MCG

2015 International Champions Cup

Melbourne International Film Festival

30 Jul 2015 (Thu) - 16 Aug 2015 (Sun)

ACMI Cinemas-Forum Theatre-National Gallery of Victoria

Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne Writers Festival

20 Aug 2015 (Thu) - 30 Aug 2015 (Sun)

Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) is Melbourne�s annual, two-week celebration for writers, readers and thinkers. Each year in August, the Festival celebrates the talent and ideas of hundreds of writers from Australia and around the world, through a vibrant program of storytelling, conversation and discussion, intellectual debate, educational programs, live performance, music and art events. The Festival includes events for people of all ages and more than a quarter of the program is free. Our highly regarded Schools� Program is Australia�s biggest literary festival for students.

Maroon 5 concert

26 Sep 2015 (Sat)

Rod Laver Arena

Multi platinum-selling and Grammy Award winning rock band, Maroon 5, have added Australian dates to their The Maroon 5 World Tour 2015 in support of their fifth studio album, V.

AFL GRAND FINAL

3 Oct 2015 (Sat)

Melbourne Cricket Ground

KISS : 40th Anniversary world tour

8 Oct 2015 (Thu) - 9 Oct 2015 (Fri)

Rod Laver Arena

Ready for one of THE greatest bands in rock'n'roll history with one of THE most spectacular shows Australia will see this year?

Neil Diamond Concert

27 Oct 2015 (Tue) - 29 Oct 2015 (Thu)

Rod Laver Arena

Melbourne Cup Racing Carnival

31 Oct 2015 (Sat) - 7 Nov 2015 (Sat)

Flemington

Spring racing returns to Flemington in September, with six days of exhilarating action on the track and iconic style and sophistication around the racecourse, it�s never too early for you to start planning your Melbourne Cup Carnival experience.

AC/DC Concert

5 Dec 2015 (Sat) - 8 Dec 2015 (Tue)

AC/DC Concert at the Etihad Stadium

Following on from the release of its worldwide Number One album �Rock Or Bust�, legendary band AC/DC will perform at Etihad Stadium on Sunday 6 December as part of its Rock Or Bust Worldwide tour.

Taylor Swift

11 Dec 2015 (Fri) - 12 Dec 2015 (Sat)

AAMI Park Melbourne

Elton John and His Band

11 Dec 2015 (Fri)

Rod Laver Arena Melbourne

Sir Elton John and His Band return to Australia in December as part of his international "All The Hits Tour". As part of this tour Elton John will play at the Qantas Credit Union Arena (formerly Sydney Entertainment Centre) on 19 December which will be the final concert in that arena prior to its scheduled closure.

Australian Open

Ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne

131 King Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
International Telephone: +61 3 9629 4171
Reservations Free Phone (Australia): 1300 734 171
Fax: +61 3 9629 7110
Email: info@kingsgatehotel.com.au
Facebook: facebook.com/ibisstyleskingsgatehotel
© Copyright 2015 ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel Melbourne - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman